Board of Counsellors

Each year in March, at the FTCC General Assembly, 14 members are elected to form the Board of Directors of the Franco-Thai Chamber of Commerce.

Patrice PISCHEDDA President (ACOEM)
Philippe CLAIRE Vice-President (Ventury)
Hervé LEMOINE Vice President (DEXTRA Group)
Nirut KUNNAWAT Vice-President (Novegion)
Wannawat HEMACHAYART Honorary Treasurer (Mazars)
Jean-Boris ROUX Honorary Treasurer (Jagota)
Aline BOULOM Counsellor (Accor)
Patrice BARD Counsellor (Bouygues-Thai)
Kitima KITTIKACHORN Counsellor (Loxley)
Marie-Pascale BONHOMME Counsellor (Amundi Thailand)
Florian BLIN Counsellor (Artelia)
Clément DE FOUCAULD Counsellor (Thales)
Martin DILLY Counsellor (Bureau Veritas)
Clément PALOS Counsellor (DFDL)
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Are you an FTCC Member?