Our team

Justine DE GUERRE Executive Director
+66 987 490 486 justine@francothaicc.com
Rudee WATTANAVANICHKUL Events Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9649 rudee@francothaicc.com
Prapapan THAMVITAYAKUL Events & Membership Supervisor
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.222 prapapan@francothaicc.com
Sirirat BOOTTALEE Business Support Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9689 Ext: 114 sirirat@francothaicc.com
Chidchanok WONG-ASA Office Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 224 chidchanok@francothaicc.com
Kanokwan PONAMONCHAI Office Assistant
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.100 contact@francothaicc.com
Benjaporn CHOOKAOW Events & Social Media Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.130 benjaporn@francothaicc.com
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Are you an FTCC Member?