Board of Counsellors

The Franco-Thai Chamber of Commerce is directed by a Board of Counsellors composed of 14 representatives of Member Companies elected at FTCC Annual General Meeting in March each year.


Thomas SANCHEZ President
[email protected]
Segsarn TRAI-UKOS Vice-President
Vincent BIROT Vice-President
Philippe CLAIRE Vice-President
Chatchawat KRIENSUNTIKUL Honorary Treasurer
Sansanee JOYJAROEN PERANDUS Honorary Secretary
Patrice BARD Counsellor
Laurent BASCOUERT Counsellor
Christophe LEJEUNE Counsellor
Gabriel LUBEIGT-HANCHANA Counsellor
Patrice PISCHEDDA Counsellor
Onanong PRATAKPHIRIYA Counsellor
Phusit SASITARANONDHA Counsellor
Thanakorn WONGWISES Counsellor
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin


Did you book your seat at our Gala Dinner?