Human Resources

Comptes rendus des dernières rencontres

Aucune actualité disponible.

Human Resources are the key to success of every company. The FTCC HR Committee forms a network of HR professionals bringing them the opportunity to exchange views, share their experience and the best practices in HR topics. The committee gives inputs for interactive events open to all managers involved in HR Challenges in Thailand. Each year, this strong network of peers has gathered together through dinners & brainstorming sessions and organises a series of HR Club Breakfast Talk.

Chairman of the committee:
Anne-Marie Machet

Person in charge:
Delphine Henrot, HR Director

Contact: Delphine Henrot
Tel: +66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 120, delphine@francothaicc.com

 

Kodchakorn Jindanalinee Membership Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 220 kodchakorn@francothaicc.com
Dolnapat Buachuay Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 130 dolnapat@francothaicc.com
Ysaline Godet Business Club Director
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 232 ysaline@francothaicc.com
Kan Boonlua Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 180 kan@francothaicc.com
Sukanya UERCHUCHAI Executive Director
+66 (0) 2650 9845 sukanya@francothaicc.com
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin

Fermer

Vous débutez à l'export ?