L'équipe

Sukanya UERCHUCHAI Executive Director
+66 (0) 2650 9845 sukanya@francothaicc.com
Sommawan LOWHAPHANDU Business Support Director
+66 (0) 2650 9746 sommawan@francothaicc.com
Ysaline GODET Business Club Director
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 232 ysaline@francothaicc.com
Piangfha PAKDEEPROMMA Events Manager
+6626509613-4 #160 piangfha@francothaicc.com
Kodchakorn JINDANALINEE Personal Assistant to Executive Director & Membership Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 220 kodchakorn@francothaicc.com
Kan BOONLUA Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 180 kan@francothaicc.com
Wittaya BURAPEE Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 130 wittaya@francothaicc.com
Sirirat BOOTTALEE Business Support Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9689 sirirat@francothaicc.com
Rachoj WANGITCHAREONSUK Business Support Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 150 rachoj@francothaicc.com
Rudee WATTANAVANICHKUL Promosalons Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9649 rudee@francothaicc.com
Alexandre BOUSSEDOUR Digital Marketing & Communication Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9817 alexandre@francothaicc.com
Anyamanee AURPAIBOONRAT Social Media & Communication Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9769 anyamanee@francothaicc.com
Dolnapat BOONCHUAY HR Executive
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 130 dolnapat@francothaicc.com
Preeyaporn PONIM Office Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 224 preeyaporn@francothaicc.com
Butsarakarn SOMMALUAN Office Assistant
+66 (0) 2650 9613-4 contact@francothaicc.com
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin

Fermer

Vous débutez à l'export ?