COVID-19

Review measured to be enforced from 6 am on 4 January 2021 onwards

The FTCC staff is now working from home from 4 January until 15 January 2021.

For General questions: contact@francothaicc.com 

Boribal PILATIWAT (Office Assistant) 

Direct: 02-650-9613-4  Mob:097-263-0204 

E-mail: contact@francothaicc.com 

 

Executive Director: 

Sukanya UERCHUCHAI (Executive Director)

Ext: 200    Direct: 02-650-9845 

Mob: 081-814-4577

E-mail: sukanya@francothaicc.com

 

Membership: application, questions: members@francothaicc.com

Kodchakorn (Ploy) 

Ext: 222 Mob: 089-794-1255

E-mail: kodchakorn@francothaicc.com

 

Communication: communication@francothaicc.com

Napat (Events Coordinator) 

Ext: 130 Mob: 063-198-7380

E-mail: napat@francothaicc.com 

 

Events: registration, questions: events@francothaicc.com

Rudee (Events Manager)

Ext: 170     Mob: 087-331-2442

E-mail: rudee@francothaicc.com

 

Business Support: LeBooster - Business center, portage salarial: services@francothaicc.com

Sommawan (Tum) (Business Support Director) 

Ext: 140 Direct: 02-650-9746 Mob: 081-834-9740

E-mail: sommawan@francothaicc.com

 

HR Department: information about working in Thailand

Email: employment@francothaicc.com

 

Articles sur le même thème

Aucune actualité disponible.

Evénements sur le même thème

PLUS D'ACTUALITÉS

Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin
Fermer

Vous êtes membre de la FTCC?