Effective on 20 July 2021

3 provinces added in to the list of dark red zones: Chachoengsao, Chonburi, Ayutthata have been added in the dark red zones with 10 other provinces: Bangkok Nakornpathom, Nonthaburi, Pathumthani, Samutprakarn, Samutsakorn, Narathiwat, Pattani, Yala, Songkhla


Travel allowed only for necessity

  • Food & drugs supply
  • Medical treatment & Vaccination
  • Work only if work from home cannot be done
  • Curfew applied from 21h00 to 04h00
  • Restaurant open until 20h00, Dine-in not allowed, only takeaway
  • Malls & Convenient stores open until 20h00 only supermarket, drugstores and vaccination centers
  • No gatherings of more than 5 people


Effective on 21 July 2021

New measures for Interprovincial transport nation-wide

  • Allow only 50% of passengers out of total capacity
  • Social Distancing
  • Provide sufficient transport means to public needs


No domestic flights allowed in 13 dark red zones

The Civil Aviation Authority of Thailand (CAAT) prohibited passenger domestic flights to serve in 13 provinces classified in the list of dark red zones for at least 14 days.

Source: CAAT News 28/2564 on 18/07/2021

Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin

Vous êtes membre de la FTCC ?