COVID-19

Review measured to be enforced from 6 am on 4 January 2021 onwards

The FTCC staff is now working from home from 4 January until 15 January 2021.

For General questions: contact@francothaicc.com 

Boribal PILATIWAT (Office Assistant) 

Direct: 02-650-9613-4  Mob:097-263-0204 

E-mail: contact@francothaicc.com 

 

Executive Director: 

Sukanya UERCHUCHAI (Executive Director)

Ext: 200    Direct: 02-650-9845 

Mob: 081-814-4577

E-mail: sukanya@francothaicc.com

 

Membership: application, questions: members@francothaicc.com

Kodchakorn (Ploy) 

Ext: 222 Mob: 089-794-1255

E-mail: kodchakorn@francothaicc.com

 

Communication: communication@francothaicc.com

Napat (Events Coordinator) 

Ext: 130 Mob: 063-198-7380

E-mail: napat@francothaicc.com 

 

Events: registration, questions: events@francothaicc.com

Rudee (Events Manager)

Ext: 170     Mob: 087-331-2442

E-mail: rudee@francothaicc.com

 

Business Support: LeBooster - Business center, portage salarial: services@francothaicc.com

Sommawan (Tum) (Business Support Director) 

Ext: 140 Direct: 02-650-9746 Mob: 081-834-9740

E-mail: sommawan@francothaicc.com

 

HR Department: information about working in Thailand

Email: employment@francothaicc.com

 

News on the same theme

No news available.

Events on the same theme

Networking  • …

The VIRTUAL Event

Khon Kaen Business Forum

Two-day of business forum to detect business opportunities and build a strong link with key decision makers in Khon Kaen

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Are you an FTCC Member?