L'équipe

Sukanya UERCHUCHAI Executive Director
+66 (0) 2650 9845 sukanya@francothaicc.com
Sommawan LOWHAPHANDU Business Support Director
+66 (0) 2650 9746 sommawan@francothaicc.com
Natthaphat THAWEEKARN Membership Coordinator
+66 (0) 841554954 (ext.190) natthaphat@francothaicc.com
Nutjaree JUDPOON Events Coordinator
+66(0) 2650 9613 nutjaree@francothaicc.com
Wittaya BURAPEE Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 130 wittaya@francothaicc.com
Thatiya BOVORNSACHOT Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 130 thatiya@francothaicc.com
Mathieu OLMI Business Club Coordinator
+66 (0) 822944284 (ext.160) mathieu@francothaicc.com
Sirirat BOOTTALEE Business Support Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9689 sirirat@francothaicc.com
Rudee WATTANAVANICHKUL Promosalons Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9649 rudee@francothaicc.com
Kodchakorn JINDANALINEE Promosalons Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 220 kodchakorn@francothaicc.com
Alexandre BOUSSEDOUR Digital Marketing & Communication Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9817 alexandre@francothaicc.com
Anyamanee CHAROENPAISARNSUK Social Media & Communication Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9769 anyamanee@francothaicc.com
Preeyaporn PONIM Office Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 224 preeyaporn@francothaicc.com
Butsarakarn SOMMALUAN Office Assistant
+66 (0) 2650 9613-4 contact@francothaicc.com
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin

Fermer

Vous débutez à l'export ?