L'équipe

Sommawan LOWHAPHANDU Acting Executive Director
+66 (0) 2650 9746 sommawan@francothaicc.com
Rudee WATTANAVANICHKUL Events Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9649 rudee@francothaicc.com
Benjaporn Chookaow Membership Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.222 benjaporn@francothaicc.com
Sirirat BOOTTALEE Business Support Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9689 Ext: 114 sirirat@francothaicc.com
Butsarakarn SOMMALUAN Business Support Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.150 butsarakarn@francothaicc.com
Preeyaporn PONIM Office Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 224 preeyaporn@francothaicc.com
Munchupa Petcharoen Office Assistant
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.100 contact@francothaicc.com
Napat JAIYIM Communication Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.130 napat@francothaicc.com
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin
Fermer

Vous êtes membre de la FTCC?