L'équipe

Justine DE GUERRE Executive Director
+66 (0) 2 650 9613 justine@francothaicc.com
Rudee WATTANAVANICHKUL Events Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9649 rudee@francothaicc.com
Amekha SRITABOOT Business Services Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9689 Ext: 114 amekha@francothaicc.com
Chidchanok WONG-ASA Office Manager
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 224 chidchanok@francothaicc.com
Prapapan THAMVITAYAKUL Events & Membership Supervisor
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.222 prapapan@francothaicc.com
Kanokwan PONAMONCHAI Events & Administration Officer
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.100 contact@francothaicc.com
Benjaporn CHOOKAOW Events & Social Media Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext.130 benjaporn@francothaicc.com
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin
Fermer

Vous êtes membre de la FTCC?