SMEs & Entrepreneurs

SMEs are the key driven in national economy both in Thailand and in France. This Committee animates the FTCC SMEs and entrepreneurs community, providing accurate services and information to SMEs and Entrepreneurs and liaising with other networks for potential synergies. A series of events monitored by this committee include “Business Speed Dating” (ex. Working Together Forum), the workshops “Meet the Experts”, and “Mentoring program”, to help new Entrepreneurs and Project Owners to set up their business in Thailand, with the guidance of successful business mentors through pitch practice sessions and 1-on-1 coach program.

Chairman of the Committee
Philippe Claire

Person in charge of the Committee
Delphine Henrot, HR Director

Contact : Delphine Henrot; Tel: +66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 110, delphine@francothaicc.com

Kodchakorn Jindanalinee Membership Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 220 kodchakorn@francothaicc.com
Dolnapat Buachuay Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 130 dolnapat@francothaicc.com
Ysaline Godet Business Club Director
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 232 ysaline@francothaicc.com
Kan Boonlua Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 180 kan@francothaicc.com
Sukanya UERCHUCHAI Executive Director
+66 (0) 2650 9845 sukanya@francothaicc.com

Comptes rendus des dernières rencontres

Aucune actualité disponible.

Galerie photos

uybuhb

Autres comités

Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin

Fermer

Vous débutez à l'export ?