Phuket

The Phuket Committee is the only committee focused on geography rather than industry. It was created in 2016 to accommodate the needs of the rising number of FTCC members in Phuket – 20 companies to be precised. The FTCC organises a quarterly visit to Phuket to meet members and strengthen their links with local authorities and Thai business community. The FTCC has recently signed an MOU with the Phuket Chamber of Commerce to enhance Franco-Thai business relations. The main focus will be the Phuket Smart city. The FTCC members interested in exploring business opportunities in Phuket, are welcomed to join our quarterly visit.

Chairman of the Committee
Esmeralda Paya

Person in charge of the Committee
Clara Regrigny, Marketing & Communications Manager

Contact : Clara Regrigny; Tel: +66 (0) 2650 9817, clara@francothaicc.com

Kodchakorn Jindanalinee Membership Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 220 kodchakorn@francothaicc.com
Dolnapat Buachuay Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 130 dolnapat@francothaicc.com
Ysaline Godet Business Club Director
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 232 ysaline@francothaicc.com
Kan Boonlua Events Coordinator
+66 (0) 2650 9613 ext 180 kan@francothaicc.com
Sukanya UERCHUCHAI Executive Director
+66 (0) 2650 9845 sukanya@francothaicc.com

Comptes rendus des dernières rencontres

Aucune actualité disponible.

Galerie photos

uybuhb

Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin

Fermer

Vous débutez à l'export ?