Board of Counsellors

The French Chamber of Commerce in Thailand is a non-profit organisation under the management and direction of a Board which is composed of 14 members elected for two years on the occasion of the Annual General Meeting.

In 2018:


Mr. Alexandre DUPONT, ORBIS Thailand

Vice Presidents: 

Mr. Segsarn TRAI-UKOS, Michelin Siam Co., Ltd.

Mr. Thomas SANCHEZ, The Commercial Company of Siam Ltd.

Mr. Tanguy MOULIN-FOURNIER, ENGIE Asia-Pacific Co., Ltd.

Honorary Secretary:

Mr. Vincent BIROT, Belaws

Honorary Treasurer:

Mr. Chatchawat KRIENGSUNTIKUL Mazars (Thailand) Co., Ltd.


Mr. Christophe LEJEUNE, Accor Asia Pacific Corp. (Thailand)

Mr. Thierry GUILLOSSOU, ATA Services Co., Ltd.

Mr. Patrice BARD, Bouygues-Thai Ltd.

Mr. Franck WEBERT, Essilor Manufacturing (Thailand) 

Mr. Phusit SASITARANONDHA, Expolink Global Network Ltd.

Mr. Romaric ERNST, Schneider Electric (Thailand) Ltd.

Mr. Philippe CLAIRE, Ventury Co., Ltd.

Ms. Sansanee JOYJAROEN PERANDUS, Vovan & Associés


© 2018 Franco-thaï Chamber of commerce

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Linkedin
    • Instagram